As the action hots up in the Premier League, Sky and BT Sport have announced details of the next batch of fixtures to be screened.

The season is now past the halfway point and reaching a critical stage, with Chelsea leading the chasing pack.

They will feature against Arsenal in a huge match on Sky Sports on February 4. In total 21 out of Sky's 22 games in March and February will feature a top six side.

Meanwhile BT Sport – which also has Champions League football returning next month – will screen matches including the Liverpool v Arsenal game on March 4. It also has Liverpool against Chelsea on Tuesday next week (January 31). 

Sky also announced this week that it has obtained the rights to the senior England side's competitive internationals. This includes the qualifying campaigns for the 2020 Euros and 2022 World Cup.

 

mane.jpg

 

Premier League Football in February and March

 

Sky Sports

February

Chelsea v Arsenal, Sat 4 Feb, 12.30pm
Man City v Swansea, Sun 5 Feb, 1.30pm
Leicester v Man Utd, Sun 5 Feb, 4pm
Arsenal v Hull, Sat 11 Feb, 12.30pm
Burnley v Chelsea, Sun 12 Feb, 1.30pm
Swansea v Leicester, Sun 12 Feb, 4pm
Bournemouth v Man City, Mon 13 Feb, 8pm
Spurs v Stoke, Sun 26 Feb, 12pm
Leicester v Liverpool, Mon 27 Feb, 8pm

 

March

Man Utd v Bournemouth, Sat 4 Mar, 12.30pm
Spurs v Everton, Sun 5 Mar, 1.30pm
Sunderland v Man City, Sun 5 Mar, 4pm
West Ham v Chelsea, Mon 6 Mar, 8pm
Man City v Stoke City, Sat 11 Mar, 12.30pm
Arsenal v Leicester, Sat 11 Mar, 5.30pm
Southampton v Man Utd, Sun 12 Mar, 1.30pm
Liverpool v Burnley, Sun 12 Mar, 4pm
Chelsea v Watford, Mon 13 Mar, 8pm
West Brom v Arsenal, Sat 18 Mar, 12.30pm
Spurs v Southampton, Sun 19 Mar, 2.15pm
Man City v Liverpool, Sun 19 Mar, 4.30pm

 

BT Sport

Jan/Feb

Liverpool v Chelsea, Tues 31 Jan, 8pm
West Ham v Man City, Weds 1 Feb, 7.45pm
Spurs v Middlesbrough, Sat 4 Feb, 5.30pm
Liverpool v Spurs, Sat 11 Feb, 5.30pm
Watford v West Ham, Sat 25 Feb, 5.30pm

 

March

Liverpool v Arsenal, Sat 4 March, 5.30pm
Bournemouth v Swansea, Sat 18 March, 5.30pm
Middlesbrough v Man Utd, Sun 19 March, 12pm