Pubs can start planning for footy fixtures in February after Sky and BT Sport both revealed their latest Premier League picks.

Sky includes some key matches at the top of the table, including Manchester City looking to avenge their only league defeat so far this season against Chelsea.

They will also show Manchester United against Liverpool at the end of the month. Liverpool's 3-1 victory in the reverse fixture on Sunday proved to be Jose Mourinho's last in charge.

Meanwhile BT's line-up includes back-to-back midweek games with Manchester City taking on West Ham, followed by Chelsea hosting Spurs.

February will also see the return of the Champions League on BT Sport, with four Premier League sides still in contention.

 

Premier League on Sky Sports in February

Saturday February 2, Tottenham v Newcastle United, 12.30pm

Sunday February 3, Leicester City v Manchester United, 2.05pm

Sunday February 3, Manchester City v Arsenal, 4.30pm

Monday February 4, West Ham Utd v Liverpool, 8pm

Saturday February 9, Fulham v Manchester United, 12.30pm

Sunday February 10, Tottenham v Leicester City, 12.30pm

Sunday February 10, Manchester City v Chelsea, 4pm

Monday February 11, Wolves v Newcastle United, 8pm

Friday February 22, West Ham Utd v Fulham, 7.45pm

Saturday February 23, Burnley v Tottenham, 12.30pm

Sunday February 24, Chelsea v Brighton, 12pm

Sunday February 24, Manchester United v Liverpool, 2.05pm

 

Premier League on BT Sport in February

Saturday February 2, Cardiff City v Bournemouth, 5.30pm

Saturday February 9, Brighton v Burnley, 5.30pm

Saturday February 23, Everton v Manchester City, 5.30pm

Tuesday February 26, Manchester City v West Ham, 8pm

Wednesday February 27, Chelsea v Tottenham Hotspur, 8pm