Manchester, Merseyside and North London derbies are among the TV highlights to look forward to in March.

Broadcasters Sky Sports and BT Sport have revealed their picks for a month that is set to have a huge bearing on the title race and the relegation places.

Sky will show 15 live Premier League games during the month, featuring 16 different top flight sides.

Key games include Liverpool travelling to Goodison Park to play Everton on March 3 and Manchester United hosting Manchester City on Saturday March 16.

Meanwhile Manchester United face Arsenal on March 10 – in a repeat of the recent FA Cup tie – and Liverpool host Spurs on Sunday March 31.

Due to Chelsea and Manchester City playing the Carabao Cup final on February 23, BT Sport has amended two fixtures it will screen in February. It will now show Leicester's game with Crystal Palace on Saturday February 23 and Burnley's game at Newcastle on Tuesday February 26.

It kicks off March with the North London derby between Spurs and Arsenal on Saturday March 2.

Next month also sees the start of the Champions League knock out stage on BT Sport.

 

Premier League TV games March 2019

 

Sky Sports

Sat March 2        West Ham Utd v Newcastle Utd,5.30pm
Sun March 3       Watford v Leicester City, 12pm
Sun March 3       Fulham v Chelsea, 2.05pm
Sun March 3       Everton v Liverpool, 4.15pm

Sat March 9        Crystal Palace v Brighton, 12.30pm
Sun March 10     Chelsea v Wolves, 2.05pm
Sun March 10     Arsenal v Man Utd, 4.30pm

Sat March 16      Man Utd v Man City, 12.30pm
Sun March 17     Spurs v Crystal Palace, 12pm
Sun March 17     Fulham v Liverpool, 2.15pm
Sun March 17     Everton v Chelsea, 4.30pm

Sat March 30     Fulham v Man City, 12.30pm
Sun March 31    Cardiff City v Chelsea, 2.05pm
Sun March 31    Liverpool v Spurs, 4.30pm
Mon April 1        Arsenal v Newcastle Utd, 8pm

 

BT Sport

Sat March 2       Spurs v Arsenal, 12.30pm
Sat March 9       Man City v Watford, 5.30pm
Sun March 10    Liverpool v Burnley, 12pm
Sat March 30     West Ham v Everton, 5.30pm